Blowing My Own Horn

I write this blog for two reasons. One is to point out how some people simply do not know how to do things right. The other is to demonstrate that I recognize this because I know how to do things right.

By doing things right, I have built a successful graphic design business. I ask the right questions. When questioned, I usually have the right answer at my fingertips as a result of my vast experience. Should I not have the appropriate answer at the moment, I pursue the answer with vigor until I find it.

My skill set goes far beyond the artistic aspects of my work. I have technical skills in the areas of computers, printing processes, fonts, images, media, and more. I am also an accomplished writer.

My primary customers are commercial printers. Most of them outsource their design needs to me. Others have their own in-house design capability. Nevertheless, when they cannot handle a difficult problem, they refer it to me. I have never disappointed them.

To find out more about who I am, please go to the “About Me” page in this blog.

To communicate with me about the possibility of us doing business together, please send an email to stan@stangraphics.com.

Note: The horn displayed above is a kudu shofar. Kudus are a species of the antelope family.

About stanleygraphics

I am a veteran graphic designer who started at the time when cut and paste meant an X-acto knife and rubber cement. I use my experience to educate others. I have an intolerance for ignorance and stupidity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

